In pursuit of teaching excellence

The Center for Excellence in Learning and Teaching Advisory Council includes faculty and staff members from throughout the university who guide faculty development efforts toward excellence in teaching and learning at Concordia.

Current Advisory Council Members

  • Michael Borst, Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy (Mequon)
  • Jan Chapman, Director of Academic Resource Center (Mequon)
  • Lynne Fehrenbacher, Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice (Mequon)
  • Cindy Fenske, Interprofessional Education, School of Nursing (Ann Arbor)
  • Sandra Jahns, Instructor of Communication (Mequon)
  • Jacqueline Kazik, Physician Assistant Program Director (Ann Arbor)
  • Kathleen Kremer, Associate Professor of Education (Mequon)
  • Dawn Kuerschner, Associate Professor of Nursing (Mequon)
  • Erin Laverick, Professor of English, CELT Coordinator (Ann Arbor)
  • Sarah Lovern, Associate Professor of Physiology (Mequon)
  • Jessica Luckhardt, Assistant Professor of Social Sciences (Ann Arbor)
  • Daniel Paavola, Professor of Theology (Mequon)
  • Stacy Stinson, Assistant Professor of Accounting (Mequon)